Enterprise Charter School
Board of Trustees

Thomas Ess, Vice-Chairperson

At Large

Executive Committee, Chair

tess@people-inc.org


Michael Donlon, Chairperson

At Large

Human Resources/Personnel Committee, Chair

MDonlon@jaeckle.com


Denise Terrell

Parent Representative

dterrell@topsmarkets.com

 


Maritza Baez, Secretary

At Large

Academic Committee

dr.maritza.baez@gmail.com


Crystal Elias

Academic Committee

At Large

Crystal.A.Elias@medaille.edu


 

Jason Ulatowski

At Large

ulatowski@ruppbaase.com

 


 

Salenia Johnson

At Large

Salenia.johnson@yahoo.com


 

Jeffery Fraunce Ph.D.

At Large

Jeffery.A.Faunce@Medaille.edu


 

 

Upcoming Events

Mon
Mar
27
Mon, March 27th
5:30pm
Sat
Apr
1
Sat, April 1st
9:00am
Wed
Apr
5

Latest News